Find a holiday

Find your perfect break away...

What our guests have to say

Read more reviews on Tripadvisor

I’ve just spent an absolutely fabulous and very relaxing 3 weeks here. I stayed in a Barn Conversion, which exceeded all expectations.

A brand new kitchen had been fitted, with a dishwasher, that was a nice surprise. Also there was a shower and a bath, I was only expecting a shower, so happy to find this. The 2 settees looked new, as did the large TV.

Overall the barn was lovely. I was not overlooked and the double doors were great to open wide and let the sun in. It was so peaceful and relaxed.

Due to Covid restrictions not lifting until my final week, I used the Old Forge on site food delivery service. This was easy to use with quick service and food of good quality. The fishburger was excellent along with the chocolate brownie.

I ate in the Old Forge once restrictions lifted. This has had a complete renovation and wow, it looks brilliant with personable and capable staff.

However, a special mention has to be made of the fish and chips. Oh my goodness, I was blown away with the quality of this. I’m a massive fish and chips fan, and I can honestly say that this was the best one I’ve ever been served. The batter and the homemade tartare sauce were excellent and a huge credit to the chef.

I thoroughly enjoyed my time here, as did my family and the dog. It was an ideal base for South West Cornwall. 

I have already booked again for next year! Tripadvisor Review, May 2021

We had a pleasant one week at this place. The house was tidy and clean, staff is friendly, able to help us at anytime. The place is surrounded by the nature with a beautiful sunset and the beach of Penzance’s view. It is also safe and quiet. Highly recommended. Google Review, May 2021

We have just returned from another lovely stay at this wonderful little gem of a holiday park. We have been going to Kenegie for a good many years now, sometimes twice a year. This time we decided to push the boat out and go for the platinum apartment – well, it was worth the money. It’s a home from home fitted with everything you could wish for. Christine and staff were their usual helpful and welcoming, nothing is to much trouble. We have already booked the apartment again for next year, thank you all again. Katie Richards, TripAdvisor, November 2018

A fantastic week had at Kenegie Manor Holiday Park. We stayed in a silver 2 bed cottage which was perfect for our needs. Clean and tidy and all the usual equipment. We enjoyed time in the pool which is quite small but is ideal for a dip and quick swim. The old forge bar and restaurant is great to come home too in the evenings and sensibly priced. We joined in with the talent show and the rock and roll bingo sessions which were good fun. Would recommend Kenegie Manor as a base for anyone looking to explore Cornwall. We are hoping to get back there later this Summer. Steve Basset, Facebook, June 2019

We stayed a week in The Summerhouse at Kenegie Manor during March 2019 and having just left, are missing the place already. Praise must be given to Eddie and Christine for their help when making this booking and on checking-in which was informative and extremely helpful. When sending an e-mail to Kenegie before our trip, a response was provided within the hour with the information needed. The Customer Service skills here were excellent and both members of staff are a credit to your business. Dee K, TripAdvisor, March 2019

We have just returned from another great holiday at Kenegie Manor. The apartment that we stayed in was like being at home. It was bright and airy and we felt totally relaxed. My wife used the swimming pool and hot tub. The food was excellent. The staff were really friendly and welcoming and it felt like coming home to see our friends. The views from Kenegie Manor are absolutely stunning. Neil Harding, TripAdvisor, March 2019

A year since I last reviewed this stunning place and it seems to get better each visit. The grounds are wonderful, the park generates its own tranquillity without even trying to do so, everything is so natural and charming. Accommodation excellent, friendly staff everywhere you look, lovely bar, restaurant and leisure facilities. Good work Kenegie Manor. Tony, TripAdvisor, April 2019

Our family stayed for four nights at the end of May in a gold-rated flat, first floor. The flat was huge, really huge, with plenty of play space for our two granddaughters aged nine and ten. It was clean and very well equipped. The site is small and quiet. Swimming pool very close to the flat and wonderfully warm and well maintained. The location is very good for visits to the beach and various other places of interest. All in all we had a very enjoyable holiday. Very good value ! A Hyde, TripAdvisor, May 2019

We had a wonderful time staying here. 3 generations of family and there were things for all of us. The cottage we stayed in was perfect size. Enough space for all of us and room for the little one to play both indoors and outdoors. The amenities were great with many things to do with restaurant/bar that provided splendid food and drink. The staff were very friendly and helpful with experienced kitchen/bar staff. The location was brilliant. Amazing views including sea views in the right places. Close to local towns and beaches with shopping opportunities only down the road. We all made some great friends (staff and other holiday makers included) and we would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family. Craig T, Trip Advisor, April 2018

Stayed here for a weekend, we chose the area as a base to visit local attractions such as St Michael’s Mt, kynance cove, St Ives etc, this place is in a very good location. The apartment we stayed in was really clean and very nice, the pool was lovely and warm and we enjoyed using the jacuzzi and sauna. If I was taking our children away I probably Wouldn’t choose this place as there wasn’t a lot going on In The evenings and not a huge amount for children to do but for a sightseeing weekend with adults it is perfect. Devondumpling27 , Trip Advisor, May 2018

I have really enjoyed my second visit to Kenegie Manor, wish I could have stayed longer! The park grounds are peaceful and very well kept and it is close to lots of beautiful places to visit and the apartment was great. Well equipped and clean with every thing we needed. On site we enjoyed the indoor swimming pool and spa and had a lovely meal in the bar too. I’d certainly recommend to anyone!fraserweeks, Trip Advisor, June 2018

Just on our way home from a week’s stay at number 3 xx this is privately owned by Joy and Mel the same as number 4 where we stayed last year. These two bungalows are fabulous and the owners are amazing and so friendly. This year my sisters family stayed in 4 so we’ve all been here and it’s so lovely xx both are spotlessly clean and like a home from home. I cannot recommend this accommodation enough and it’s only £18 per unit for the week to use the leisure facilities which we did everyday. If you are looking for a great vase with amazing owners book number 3 or 4 x you won’t be disappointed.Fab40Wordsley, Trip Advisor, June 2018

Ready to book?

Call the holiday hotline free on 0800 043 6449